Committees

Honorary Chair
Manuel Silva
University of Zaragoza, Spain
silva@unizar.es

General co-Chair
Cristian Mahulea
University of Zaragoza, Spain
cmahulea@unizar.es

General co-Chair
Antoni Grau
Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
antoni.grau@upc.edu

General co-Chair
Lucia Lo Bello
University of Catania, Italy
lobello@unict.it

Program Committee co-Chair
Marina Indri
Politecnico di Torino, Italy
marina.indri@polito.it

Program Committee co-Chair
Ramon Vilanova
Universitat Autònoma Barcelona, Spain
ramon.vilanova@uab.cat

Work-In-Progress co-Chair
Marius Kloetzer
Technical University of Iasi, Romania
mkloetzer@ac.tuiasi.ro

Work-In-Progress co-Chair
Lukasz Wisniewski
inIT/OWL University, Germany
lukasz.wisniewski@hs-owl.de

Special Sessions co-Chair
Johan Akerberg
ABB Corporate Research, Sweden
johan.akerberg@se.abb.com

Special Sessions co-Chair
Zoubir Mammeri
University of Toulouse, France
zoubir.mammeri@irit.fr

Special Sessions co-Chair
Roberto Oboe
University of Padova, Italy
roberto.oboe@unipd.it

Workshops co-Chair
Moris Behnam
Mälardalen University, Sweden
moris.behnam@mdh.se

Workshops co-Chair
Paulo Pedreiras
University of Aveiro, Portugal
pbrp@ua.pt

Industry Co-Chair
Carlos Sagüés
University of Zaragoza, Spain
csagues@unizar.es

Industry Co-Chair
Armando Walter Colombo
University of Applied Sciences Emden, Germany
awcolombo@ieee.org

Treasurer
Eduardo Montijano
University of Zaragoza, Spain
emonti@unizar.es

Publication co-Chair
João Martins
Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
jf.martins@fct.unl.pt

Publication co-Chair
Andrés Nogueiras
University of Vigo, Spain
aaugusto@uvigo.es

Publicity co-Chair
Íñigo Alonso
University of Zaragoza, Spain
inigo@unizar.es

Publicity co-Chair
Ana C. Murillo
University of Zaragoza, Spain
acm@unizar.es




Web
Analytics